American Baptist Churches of Pennsylvania and Delaware

ABCOPAD Sidebar!

Lenten Journal by 
Dr. Richard Rusbuldt

 

March 5 – April 20, 2014
AN INVITATION TO A LENTEN JOURNEY
It matters not whether this is your first, second, or any number of times you’ve walked to the cross with Jesus – there is always something new to be learned or experienced. If this is your first time,no doubt you will see Jesus in new, perhaps unbelievable ways as he turns his face towards Jerusalem. If you’ve walked before, you’ll not be disappointed in this inexhaustible Jesus! 

Learn More

 

Staff Directory

AMERICAN BAPTIST CHURCHES OF PA & DE
Executive and Support Staff Directory

Region Executive Pastor Rev. Dr. Frank Frischkorn
106 Revere Lane, Coatesville PA 19320-1036
1-800-358-6999 Fax: 610-466-2013
office@abcopad.com

 

Caryl J. Casey  (KC)
407 Madison Avenue 
Hatboro PA 19040-3296
800-932-9442 (o)
Fax: 215-328-6013
Email: ccasey@abcopad.com

Treasurer

 

Rev. Dr. Frank T. Frischkorn (Carolyn)
15 Wild Rose Lane
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
800-358-6999
Email: ffrischkorn@abcopad.com

Regional Executive Pastor
 

Rev. Dr. Jeffrey Johnson (Karen)
c/o First Baptist Church 
159 N. Bellefield Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
(888) 687-0883 (o)
Fax: (412) 687-3941

Email: jjohnson@abcopad.com
Regional Pastor With Congregations

 
Rev. Eric Kraihanzel (Heather)
1224 Maple Street
Bethlehem, PA  18018
610-410-5871
Email: ekraihanzel@abcopad.com
 
Regional Pastor for Student Ministries
 

 

Rev. Mark Mahserjian-Smith (Susan)
1523 Smokey Corners Road
Williamsport, PA 17701
570-435-2001 (o)
Email:  msmsmail@abcopad.com

Regional Pastor For Mission & Communications
 

Denise Veselicky
c/o First Baptist Church 
159 N. Bellefield Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
(888) 687-0883 (o)
Fax: (412) 687-3941

Email: dveselicky@abcopad.com

ABCOPAD Western Office Manager
 

Rev. Dr. Kevin A. Walden  (Melody)
84 Thayer Road
Birdsboro, PA 19508-8596
(610) 575-0320 (o)          Fax: (412) 687-3941
Email: kwalden@abcopad.com
Regional Pastor With Pastoral Leaders